Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CUC Musicals Presents: Seussical - The Musical!

May & June Rehearsal Schedule

This schedule will be updated twice per week.  Please check regularly in case changes have been made.

Home | Rehearsal Schedule | Newsletters | Production Team | Seussical Cast | Cast Contract | CUC Musicals History

THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE! Changes may occur.
 
CUC May & June 2005 Rehearsal Schedule
Date Time Required to Attend Rehearsal Content
Tuesday, May 24, 2005 7 - 9 pm Leads - More Details to Follow TBA
Thursday, May 26, 2005 7 - 9 pm Leads - More Details to Follow TBA
Tuesday, May 31, 2005 7 - 9 pm Leads - More Details to Follow TBA
Thursday, June 2, 2005 7 - 9 pm Leads - More Details to Follow TBA
Saturday, June 4, 2005 10 am - 4 pm Full Cast Super-Fun Kick-Off Day
Saturday, June 4, 2005 4 - 5 pm Full Cast, Parent/Guardian Information Meeting
Tuesday, June 7, 2005 7 - 9 pm      Full Cast,                                       Children's Chorus (12 & under) 7 - 8 pm Singing
Thursday, June 9, 2005 7 - 9 pm      Full Cast,                                       Children's Chorus (12 & under) 7 - 8 pm Dancing
Tuesday, June 14, 2005 7 - 9 pm      Full Cast,                                       Children's Chorus (12 & under) 7 - 8 pm Singing
Thursday, June 16, 2005 7 - 9 pm      Full Cast,                                       Children's Chorus (12 & under) 7 - 8 pm Dancing
Tuesday, June 21, 2005 7 - 9 pm      Full Cast,                                       Children's Chorus (12 & under) 7 - 8 pm Singing
Thursday, June 23, 2005 7 - 9 pm      Full Cast,                                       Children's Chorus (12 & under) 7 - 8 pm Dancing
Tuesday, June 28, 2005 7 - 9 pm      Full Cast,                                       Children's Chorus (12 & under) 7 - 8 pm Singing
Thursday, June 30, 2005 7 - 9 pm      Full Cast,                                       Children's Chorus (12 & under) 7 - 8 pm Dancing

To contact the production team, email us at cucmusicals@hotmail.com